May Day and Occupy


Some photos from May Day…

Occupy movement in New York City

There is some great stuff at occupy.com.  I hope that this movement raises voter awareness everywhere.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “May Day and Occupy”

  1. Tea Party Slayer says :

    Early on in interviews with Occupy leaders, I heard them lump Obama and the Dems with Republicans when relaying their frustrations. Needless to say, it turned me off. It’s the same thing that drives me crazy when I hear the media say “the problem with Washington” or the “the problem with our politics” or “both parties are to blame.” I say no way. The truth is right now there is only one party whose policies and obstruction are creating the imbalances that are frustrating the Occupy protesters. I hope they are raising awareness to vote Republicans out of office.

Leave a Reply

